Home Latest News Netflix Amazon Prime Video ZEE5 Originals ALT Balaji Ullu Originals About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy


The Pale Horse TV Series (2020): Release Date,Cast, and More.

The Pale Horse TV Series (2020): Release Date,Cast, and More.

The Pale Horse is a UK Crime-Drama TV Series (2020). The Pale Horse TV Series is release on 13 March, 2020 [ Amazon Prime Video ].  The Pale Horse is looking full of Crime, Drama, Mystery.  Georgina Campbell, Kaya Scodelario and Rufus Sewell are main cast of The Pale Horse TV Series.  More Details about The Pale Horse TV Series are below.

Network: Prime Video

TV Series: The Pale Horse (2020)

Language: English

Release Date: 13 March 2020 (USA)

Genres: Crime, Drama, Mystery

Country: UK


Georgina Campbell As Delphine Easterbrook
Kaya Scodelario As Hermia Easterbrook
Rufus Sewell As Mark Easterbrook
Kathy Kiera Clarke As Sybil Stamfordis
Sean Pertwee As Inspector Stanley Lejeune
Sheila Atim As Thyrza Grey
Bertie Carvel As Zachariah Osborne
Rita Tushingham As Bella Webb
Claire Skinner As Yvonne Tuckerton
Madeleine Bowyer As Jessie Davis
Henry Lloyd-Hughes As David Ardingly
Ellen Robertson As Poppy
Sarah Woodward As Clemency Ardingly
Poppy Gilbert As Thomasina Tuckerton
Kim Chapman As Rita
Martin Buchan As Vicar
Nicky Goldie As Mrs. Coppins
James Fleet As Oscar Venables
Ben Nathan As Doctor
Chris Bianchi As Rawle
Elliot Francis As Party Guest (uncredited)
Sarah Jane As Nurse (uncredited)
Jon Ramsbottom As Straw Man (uncredited)
Mark Schneider As Drag Queen