Home Latest News Netflix Amazon Prime Video ZEE5 Originals ALT Balaji Ullu Originals About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy


Outlander Season 5: Release Date, Cast and More

Outlander Season 5: Release Date, Cast and More

Outlander is an American Drama-Fantasy TV Series. Outlander's Season 5 is release on 16 February, 2020. Caitriona Balfe, Sam Heughan, Sophie Skelton are the main cast of Outlander Season 5. Outlander Season 5 is written by Diana Gabaldon and Developed by Ronald D. Moore. More Details about Outlander Season 5 are below.

TV Series: Outlander Season 5

Language: English, Scottish Gaelic

Release Date: 16 February 2020

Genres: Drama, Fantasy, Romance

Country: USA

Writers: Diana Gabaldon

Developer: Ronald D. Moore


Caitriona Balfe As Claire Randal
Sam Heughan As Jamie Fraser
Sophie Skelton As Brianna Randall Fraser
Richard Rankin As Roger Wakefield
Ned Dennehy As Lionel Brown
Samuel Collings As Edmund Fanning
Andy Apollo As Captain Marsden
Matt Butcher As Captain of the Guard
Matthew Cottle As Hubert Sherston
John Wolfe As Merchant
Chris J W Healy As Wilmington Sailor
Alexander Hurry As Fraser’s Ridge Settler
Christopher McPhillips As Private Stevens