Home Latest News Netflix ZEE5 MX Player


Vera ( Season 10 ): Release Date, Cast and More

Vera ( Season 10 ): Release Date, Cast and More

Vera is a UK Crime-Drama TV Series. Vera's Season 10 is release on 12 January, 2020. Brenda Blethyn, Jon Morrison and Riley Jones are the main cast of Vera Season 10. Vera is directed by Paul Gay. More Details about Vera Season 10 are below.

Networks: ITV, STV

TV Series: Vera Season 10

Language: English

Release Date: 12 January 2020

Genres: Crime, Drama, Mystery

Country: UK

Director: Paul Gay


Brenda Blethyn As DCI Vera Stanhope
Jon Morrison As DC Kenny Lockhart
Riley Jones As DC Mark Edwards
Kenny Doughty As DS Aiden Healy
Ibinabo Jack As DC Jacqueline Williams
Paul Kaye As Malcolm Donahue
Brad Hopper As Brad’s Stag
Bernard Sparkes As Mourner
Tori Du Pree As Hen Party Girl
Nikki Marshall As PC
Martin Scott As CID
Rizwan Gul Khan As Bin Man
Charity Bedu-Addo As Paramedic
Ajay Chhabra As Mr. R
Harriet Ghost As Beverley
Viktoria Kay As Christine Murray
Janine Leigh As Pat Moss
Amaka Okafor
Charlotte Pyke As Jade Gill
David Rubin As Jamie Dwyer
Adam Turns As Luke Sumner
John Wolfe As Ian Cartwright
Kris Taylor As Lawyer
Mark Phillips As Hiker