Home Latest News Netflix ZEE5 MX Player


Sanditon TV Series (2020) : Release Date, Cast and More

Sanditon TV Series (2020) : Release Date, Cast and More

Sanditon is a Britain Drama TV Series (2020). Crystal Clarke, Charlotte Spencer and Kate Ashfield are the lead cast of Sanditon TV Series (2020). Sanditon TV Series is release on 12 January, 2020. More Details about Sanditon TV Series are below.


Network: ITV

TV Series Name: Sanditon (2020)

Language: English

Release Date: 12 January 2020 (USA)

Genres: Drama

Country: UK


Crystal Clarke As Miss Lambe
Charlotte Spencer As Esther Denham
Kate Ashfield As Mary Parker
Mark Stanley As Lord Babington
Jack Fox As Sir Edward Denham
Theo James As Sidney Parker
Kris Marshall As Tom Parker
Anne Reid As Lady Denham
Rose Williams As Charlotte Heywood
Turlough Convery As Arthur Parker
Matthew Needham As Mr. Crowe
Elizabeth Berrington As Mrs. Griffiths
Lily Sacofsky As Clara Brereton
Alexandra Roach As Diana Parker
Kevin Eldon As Mr. Hankins
Mollie Holder As Phillida Beaufort
Kayleigh-Paige Rees As Julia Beaufort
Leo Suter As Young Stringer
Rob Jarvis As Old Stringer
James Atherton As Fred Robinson
Adrian Scarborough As Dr. Fuchs
Ruth Kearney As Eliza Campion
Nik Howden As Footman
Jack Brady As Mr. Howard
Sophie Winkleman As Lady Susan
Jyuddah Jaymes As Otis Molyneux