Home Latest News Netflix ZEE5 MX Player


Medical Police Web Series ( Netflix ): Release Date, Cast and More

Medical Police Web Series ( Netflix ): Release Date, Cast and More

Medical Police is upcoming and new web series by Netflix. Medical Police is release on 10th January, 2020. Erinn Hayes, Rob Huebel and Sarayu Blue are main cast of Medical Police.

By Netflix

Release Date: 10 January, 2020

Language: English

Genre: Comedy

Produced by

Krister Johnson
David Soldinger
Jonathan Stern
Franny Baldwin
Rob Corddry
David Wain


Erinn Hayes as Lola Spratts 
Rob Huebel as Owen Maestros 
Sarayu Blue as Sloane McIntyres 
Fred Melamed as Professor Richard Waterss 
Eric Nenninger as Collinss 
Alexandre Chen as Chinese Prisoners and Guardss 
Jon Klaft as Alexander
Matthew Gilmore as Agent Donalds 
Judith Godrèche as Agatha Vandridges 
Andrei Runtso as Henchmans 
Erik Aude as Suspicious Dr #1 (Strike Team) 
Ryan Babcock as Suspicious Dr #2 (Strike Team) 
Michael Balin as Hanzi 
Alejandro Barrios  
Michael Bender as Itialian Gunman 
Emily Berry as Female Patient 
Austin Bugarin as Sonam 
Hermie Castillo as Dartmouth Student 
Jenson Cheng as Kang 
Feodor Chin as Lead Detective 
Ithamar Enriquez as Brad 
Jason Ko  
Jennifer Lafleur as Janet 
James Taku Leung as Scared Guard 
Charles Maceo as Strike Team Guy #3 
Roman Mitichyan as CDC Henchman 
Kola Olasiji as Hospital Guard 
Dominic Pace asClinic Guard 
Mario Perez as Agent Vargas 
Antonio Scarpa as Italian Police Officer 
Velibor Topic as Nikolai 
Jesse Wang as Zoo Guard 
Ken Marino as Glennunknown episodes 
Megan Le as Tran
Allen Theosky Rowe as Feng 
Rob Corddry as Blake Downs