Home Latest News Netflix Amazon Prime Video ZEE5 Originals ALT Balaji Ullu Originals About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy


Cheesecake Web Series: Release Date, Cast and More

Cheesecake Web Series: Release Date, Cast and More

Cheesecake is a web series of MX players, made under the banner of TVF. This Cheesecake web Series is starring Jitendra Kumar , Akanksha Thakur, Mahesh Manjrekar, Ashwini Kalsekar, Kumar Varun, and Chandan Roy

By MX Player 

Language: Hindi

Release Date: 29 November, 2019

Directed by
 Palash Vaswani

Cast : 

Jitendra Kumar as Neel
Kumar Varun as Shikar
Devika Vatsa as Megha
Mahesh Manjrekar as Mirza
Dilnaz Irani as Anju
Suhaas Ahuja as Iqbal Habib
Ashwini Kalsekar as Charu
Chandan Roy Sanyal as Sagar Verma


Cheesecake web series is the story of a couple of Neel (Jitendra Kumar) and Sameera (Akanksha Thakur) who always fight. Both need some excuse to fight. Neel and Sameera have been married for three years, but they are not happy with each other company

The twist in the story comes when Sameera has come with a drink, and when she wakes up in the morning, the dog is sitting in the house. Later it is revealed that Sameera has brought the dog home from somewhere in the state of intoxication. Now, this dog is named Cheesecake.